Band Members

Original Lineup Includes:

Riche Kontrol – Lead Singer / Guitar

Paul Geroso – Lead Guitar

Austin Von Norman – Bass / B. Vocals


Past Members Include:

John Linder – Drums

Matt “Woody” Wodruff – Drums

Dave Moore – Guitar

Jason Burt – Grimm Evil, Backing Vocals

Alex Wilson – Bass



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: